Wednesday, November 20, 2013

New After The Burial Song 'Wolves Within'!

We haven't had new material from After The Burial since 2010's In Dreams, apart from the three remastered tracks from Forging A Future Self that appear on the This Is All We Have EP. The new song 'Of Fearful Men' is a pretty solid track with a heavy dose of progressive influence they've been known to drop in their sound.

Check it out now:

The only I'm curious about is the production. There's hardly any low tones here and the song as a whole feels a bit hollow because of it. The vocals also feel significantly louder than anything else on the track. still the instrumentation is great and the song rips.

Wolves Within releases on December 17th!

No comments:

Post a Comment