Tuesday, July 31, 2012

The Chariot Reveal One Wing Artwork!

That there is the cover art for The Chariot's upcoming album One Wing. It's definitely an interesting cover, and it may be reflecting the more experimental tone of the album itself. Anyhow, here's to hoping the album is at least as good as the excellent Long Live!

Here's the tracklisting as well:

One Wing track listing:

01 “Forget“
02 “Not“
03 “Your“
04 “First“
05 “Love.“
06 “Speak“
07 “in“
08 “Tounges“
09 “and“
10 “Cheek.“

No comments:

Post a Comment