Thursday, January 24, 2013

Killswitch Engage 'Disarm The Descent' Details Announced!

Big news for the world of metalcore, titans of the genre Killswitch Engage are set to release thier next album Disarm The Descent on April 2nd, 2013. As most fans know this album is the first album since 2002 to feature original vocalist Jesse Leach after the sad departure of Howard Jones. Although there's really no one else who'd be a better replacement vocalist than the original guy.
Check out the teaser video:

The track listing for the album is as follows:

"The Hell In Me"
"Beyond the Flames"
"The New Awakening"
"In Due Time"
"A Tribute to the Fallen"
"Turning Point"
"All We Have"
"You Don't Bleed for Me"
"The Call"
"No End in Sight"
"Time Will Not Remain"

Hopefully we'll get a single soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment