Monday, January 20, 2014

New Music From The Haunted!

The Haunted had a bit of a falling out back in 2012 with the loss of Pete Dolving, Anders Björler, and Per Jensen, it seemed like there was a huge chance the band was done for, however they persevered, held vocalist auditions, but then ultimately decided to bring back two former members, drummer Adrian Erlandsson and vocalist Marco Aro, as well as a brand new member Ola Englund who has also played for Six Feet Under. New, but familiar life was breahted back into the band and today we get a premiere of one track from a three track EP (pseudo single of sorts) called 'The Eye Of The Storm'!

Check out the song now:

The EP comes out tomorrow via Century Media!

No comments:

Post a Comment