Friday, February 14, 2014

Details Surface For Devil You Know's Debut Album!

Devil You Know, the supergroup formed by Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed) Francesco Artusato (ex-All Shall Perish), and John Sankey (ex-Devolved, Fear Factory), announced their formation a while ago, but now details have surfaced for their debut album via the bands Facebook page. Above you've got the album artwork, and the title which is The Beauty Of Destruction.

We also get a track listing for the album:

1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It's Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only) well as a release date of April 25th in Europe and April 29th in North America!

Hopefully we get a single soon too!

No comments:

Post a Comment