Tuesday, August 7, 2012

August Burns Red Christmas Album Details!

August Burns Red have released information on their upcoming Christmas album. The album is titled Sleddin' Hill A Holiday Album. And the track listing is as follows:

01. Flurries
02. Frosty the Snowman
03. Sleigh Ride
04. God Rest Ye' Merry Gentlemen
05. Jingle Bells
06. Oh Holy Night
07. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
08. Sleddin' Hill
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

There are 9 new tracks along with the inclusion of the already popular previously released 4 tracks. The band also re-recorded Carol Of The Bells and remixed and remastered the other three tracks. Their previous Christmas tracks were pretty popular so there is no doubt that this album will get attention both because of the band and because of the novelty.

No comments:

Post a Comment