Monday, August 13, 2012

The Acacia Strain Death Is The Only Mortal Details!

The Acacia Strain released the album art and the track listing for their upcoming album Death Is The Only Mortal this past Friday. The track listing is as follows:

1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon

The album art itself is pretty awesome, the band seems to enjoy the bird in a skull of some sort, started with the last album, which makes sense being that Justin Kramerer did the artwork for Wormwood and this album.

Anyhow, the album is set to release October 9th, hopefully we'll get a single soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment