Wednesday, May 8, 2013

August Burns Red Release Details On New Album 'Rescue & Restore'!

August Burns Red have been working on a new album for a little while, and we've finally gotten some details on this upcoming beast. The title of the album is Rescue & Restore and The PRP have listed the tracklisting for the album.

01  “Provision“
02  “Treatment“
03  “Spirit Breaker“
04  “Count It All As Lost“
05  “Sincerity“
06  “Creative Captivity“
07  “Fault Line“
08  “Beauty In Tragedy“
09  “Animals“
10  “Echoes“
11  “The First Step“

The band also made a Facebook post that we should be getting a new song to hear sometime this month:

The album is set to release June 25th and it will likely be awesome!

No comments:

Post a Comment