Thursday, May 23, 2013

Revocation Self Titled Album Details!

Revocation have announced details about their upcoming self titled album! Above is the artwork for said album and below will be the track-listing for the album as well.

Revocation track list:

1. The Hive
2. Scattering the Flock
3. Arch Fiend
4. Numbing Agents
5. Fracked
6. The Gift You Gave
7. Invidious
8. Spastic
9. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

If last years Teratogenesis is any sign of how good this album is going to be along side with their already impressive career, this album could easily be one of the best albums this year. Here's to hoping it lives up to that.

The self titled is set to release August 6th!

Here's my favorite track from Teratogenesis:

No comments:

Post a Comment